By Appointment Only: 2100 E. Broadway, Suite 203 | Columbia, MO 65201 | 573.567.0737 |

Wright county is located in the middle of the Ozark Mountain range and has the county seat of Hartville. Other cities within the county include Mountain Grove, Mansfield, Odin, and more. Major roadways in Wright county include, highways 5, 38, 60, and 95. The county sheriffs and state patrolmen issue their tickets through the Fine Collection Center. You can access their website here. If you receive one of these tickets then you have 30 days to either plead guilty and pay your fine or plead not guilty and fight your ticket. Missouri Ticket Lawyer has been successful at keeping points off people’s driving records, most of the time without the client even having to appear in court. Anyone who gets a traffic ticket here should call 573-567-0737 or fill out the form below.

Get A Quote To Fix Your Ticket

Fill out this form and we'll contact you within one business day. Please note that completing this form does not create an attorney-client relationship.