By Appointment Only: 2100 E. Broadway, Suite 203 | Columbia, MO 65201 | 573.567.0737 |

Saline county’s seat is the city of Marshall, which also happens to be the counties largest city. Other cities within the county include Arrow Rock, Slater, and Sweet Springs. Major motorways include Interstate 70, as well as highways 40, 65, 20, 41, 127, and 240. The sheriffs and state patrolmen of this county issue their speeding tickets through the FCC. The FCC’s website is If you simply plead guilty to a Saline¬†County speeding ticket or moving violation then 2-3 points will be added to your license and your insurance rates may increase. Click here to access more information regarding Saline County.

Missouri Ticket Lawyer LLC has experience resolving speeding tickets and moving violations in a way that keeps points off your license and your insurance rates low. In almost all cases, we can resolve things without you ever having to appear in court or even visit our office. Please call our office at (573) 567-0737 or fill out this form for a free consultation!

Get A Quote To Fix Your Ticket

Fill out this form and we'll contact you within one business day. Please note that completing this form does not create an attorney-client relationship.